Система оптической сортировки

Техик Оптическая сортировочная машинаПредназначен для автоматической сортировки дефектного материала на основе принципа, который различный материал имеет разные оптические характеристики, используя технологию оптической оптимизации.


Техик Оптические сортиры может распознать объекты' Цвет, размер и форма, может сравнить объекты к определенным пользователем принять / отклонить критерии для идентификации и удаления дефектных продуктов и внешних материалов из производственной линии с целью разделения продукта различных сортов и типов материалов.


Разборщики цвета Techik обычно применяются в сортировке зерна, кофе, арахиса, культур, бобов, семян, специй, орехов, риса, овощей, фруктов и т. Д. 


Интеллектуальный ремень
Интеллектуальный ремень
Система оптической сортировки представляет собой устройство для автоматической сортировки дефектного материала с использованием технологии обнаружения оптоэлектронной оптической точки зрения в соответствии с разницей оптических характеристик материалов.Интеллектуальный тип ремня Особенности цвета1. Оснащен высококачественным датчиком высокой четкости 5400 пикселей, функция снимка высокой четкости, идеальная реставрация истинного цвета материала, увеличением 8 раза, ультраскоростной скоростью линейной сканирования, улучшение способности точно определить мало дефектов.2. Интеллектуальная система простых сортировки нескольких типов усиливает параллельные возможности анализа и обработки, с одним ключом настроек режимов сортировки, которые могут реализовать несколько цветовой независимой сортировки, положительную сортировку, обратная сортировка, многократное сортировка и т. Д. Достижение долговечного и стабильной сортировки с более заметным эффектом.3. Высоко яркость светодиодного источника холодного света, зажимающее освещение, для обеспечения стабильной и долговечной среды освещения.4. Эффективная и стабильная система передачи, удобная для замены ленты, хорошо для защиты хрупких материалов, с широким спектром использования и высокой чистой скоростью отбора.
Сортировщик цвет и рентгеновской инспекционной системы Интеллектуальная производственная линия для семян тыквы
Сортировщик цвет и рентгеновской инспекционной системы Интеллектуальная производственная линия для семян тыквы
Сортировщик цветов и рентгеновской инспекционной системы Интеллектуальная производственная линия для семян тыквы, стремясь добиться добиться производственной линии без труда.Это решение представляет собой комбинацию композиции цвета и рентгеновской инспекционной системы, которая может достигать более широкого рейнджера загрязнений.Загрязнения: цветные различия, сломанные, червотоки, пустые, деревянные палочки, сигареты, камень, тонкие стеклянные кусочки, мелкие металлические загрязнения и т. Д.
Платформа цвета сортировки
Платформа цвета сортировки
Цвет сортировщик Платформа Особенности1 Авто обучениеАвтоматическое моделирование, согласование метода оптимальной классификации, простота в эксплуатации, обеспечивая клиентам самое лучшее и наиболее экономичное решение для сортировкиКоррекция 2 АвтоматическаяЧерез реального время калибровок динамического изображения, стабильность и анти-помехи производительность машины может быть значительно улучшенаУстановка параметров 3Цвет сортировщик может автоматически рассчитать, разумно идентифицировать и сортировать материалы по сортировочной правилу. Пользователи могут свободно выбирать и определять цвет, форму, размер и площадь дефектов материалов и автоматически судить и точно соответствовать оптимальной сортировке схемы с помощью интеллектуальной автоматической технологии управления.4 Интеллектуальное управление ОблакоПользователи могут дистанционно управлять, эксплуатировать и обслуживать, обновление программного обеспечения, диагностировать и решать проблемы источника света и электрической и механической калибровки, онлайн обнаружения работы продукта, сбор данных, онлайн-руководства, и т.д. Таким образом, создание ценности продукта приложений для клиентов в максимальная протяженность.5 Сортировка формы и размераЧерез многомерные координаты алгоритма, цвет сортировщик может разумно определить тонкие формы различия материалов, с тем чтобы классифицировать материалы различных категорий формы, такие как размер, длина, точность, квадратный, одинарный и двойной.
Интеллектуальный перец одиночный ремень сортировщик цвета
Интеллектуальный перец одиночный ремень сортировщик цвета
Система оптической сортировки представляет собой устройство для автоматической сортировки дефектного материала с использованием технологии обнаружения оптоэлектронной оптической точки зрения в соответствии с разницей оптических характеристик материалов.Интеллектуальный тип ремня Особенности цвета1. Оснащен высококачественным датчиком высокой четкости 5400 пикселей, функция снимка высокой четкости, идеальная реставрация истинного цвета материала, увеличением 8 раза, ультраскоростной скоростью линейной сканирования, улучшение способности точно определить мало дефектов.2. Интеллектуальная система простых сортировки нескольких типов усиливает параллельные возможности анализа и обработки, с одним ключом настроек режимов сортировки, которые могут реализовать несколько цветовой независимой сортировки, положительную сортировку, обратная сортировка, многократное сортировка и т. Д. Достижение долговечного и стабильной сортировки с более заметным эффектом.3. Высоко яркость светодиодного источника холодного света, зажимающее освещение, для обеспечения стабильной и долговечной среды освещения.4. Эффективная и стабильная система передачи, удобная для замены ленты, хорошо для защиты хрупких материалов, с широким спектром использования и высокой чистой скоростью отбора.
Сортировщик цветов пояса
Сортировщик цветов пояса
Система оптической сортировки представляет собой устройство для автоматической сортировки дефектного материала с использованием технологии обнаружения оптоэлектронной оптической точки зрения в соответствии с разницей оптических характеристик материалов.Функции1. Оснащен высококачественным датчиком высокой четкости 5400 пикселей, функция снимка высокой четкости, идеальная реставрация истинного цвета материала, увеличением 8 раза, ультраскоростной скоростью линейной сканирования, улучшение способности точно определить мало дефектов.2. Интеллектуальная система простых сортировки нескольких типов усиливает параллельные возможности анализа и обработки, с одним ключом настроек режимов сортировки, которые могут реализовать несколько цветовой независимой сортировки, положительную сортировку, обратная сортировка, многократное сортировка и т. Д. Достижение долговечного и стабильной сортировки с более заметным эффектом.3. Высоко яркость светодиодного источника холодного света, зажимающее освещение, для обеспечения стабильной и долговечной среды освещения.4. Эффективная и стабильная система передачи, удобная для замены ленты, хорошо для защиты хрупких материалов, с широким спектром использования и высокой чистой скоростью отбора.
Многофункциональный сортировщик цвета
Многофункциональный сортировщик цвета
Оптическая сортировочная машина представляет собой устройство для автоматической сортировки дефектного материала с использованием технологии оптической обнаружения оптоэлектронных в соответствии с разницей оптических характеристик материалов.Стандартные версии Многофункциональные функции цвета1. Оснащен высококачественным датчиком высокой четкости 5400 пикселей, функция снимка высокой четкости, идеальная реставрация истинного цвета материала, увеличением 8 раза, ультраскоростной скоростью линейной сканирования, улучшение способности точно определить мало дефектов.2. Интеллектуальная система простых сортировки нескольких типов усиливает параллельные возможности анализа и обработки, с одним ключом настроек режимов сортировки, которые могут реализовать несколько цветовой независимой сортировки, положительную сортировку, обратная сортировка, многократное сортировка и т. Д. Достижение долговечного и стабильной сортировки с более заметным эффектом.3. Высоко яркость светодиодного источника холодного света, зажимаемое освещение, для обеспечения стабильной и долговечной среды освещения

Optical Sorting System

Techik optical sorting machine is designed to automatically sorting out the defective material based on the principle that different material has different optical characteristic, by making use of the optoelectronic detecting technology.


Techik optic sorters can recognize objects' color, size and shape, can compare objects to user-defined accept/reject criteria to identify and remove defective products and foreign material from the production line, with the purpose of separating product of different grades and types of materials.


Techik color sorters are commonly applied in sorting of grain, coffee, peanuts, crops, beans, seeds, spices, nuts, rice, vegetables, fruits etc. 


Intelligent Belt Type Color Sorter
Intelligent Belt Type Color Sorter
The Optic Sorting System is a device for automatically sorting out the defective material by using the optoelectronic detecting technology according to the difference of the optical characteristics of the materials.Intelligent Belt Type Color Sorter Features:1. Equipped with a high-definition 5400 pixel full-color sensor, high-definition snapshot function, perfect restoration of the true color of the material, 8 times magnification of photos, ultra-high-speed linear scanning speed, improvement of the ability to accurately identify little defects.2. The intelligent multiple-type easy-sorting algorithm system enhances parallel analysis and processing capabilities, with one-key setting of sorting modes, which can realize multiple color independent sorting, positive sorting, reverse sorting, multiple sorting, etc., so eventually achieving the durable and stable sorting with more prominent effect.3. High-brightness LED cold light source, shadowless lighting, to ensure stable and durable lighting environment.4. Efficient and stable transmission system, convenient for belt replacement, good for protecting fragile materials, with wide range of use and high net selection rate.
Color Sorter and X-ray Inspection System Intelligent Production Line for Pumpkin Seeds
Color Sorter and X-ray Inspection System Intelligent Production Line for Pumpkin Seeds
Color Sorter and X-ray Inspection System Intelligent Production Line for Pumpkin Seeds, aiming to achieve labor free production line. This solution is a combination of color sorter and X-ray inspection system, which can reach a wider ranger of contaminants. Contaminants: color differences, broken, wormholes, empty, wooden sticks, cigarette, stone, thin glass pieces, small metal contaminants etc. 
Color Sorter Platform
Color Sorter Platform
Color Sorter Platform Features1 Auto learningAutomatic modeling, matching the optimal classification method, simple operation, providing customers with the best and most economical sorting solution2 Automatic correctionThrough real-time dynamic image calibration, the stability and anti-interference performance of the machine can be greatly improved3  Parameter settingThe color sorter can automatically calculate, intelligently identify and sort materials according to the sorting rule. Users can freely select and define the color, shape, size and defect area of materials, and automatically judge and accurately match the optimal sorting scheme through intelligent automatic control technology.4 Intelligent Cloud ControlUsers can remote control, operate and maintain, software upgrade, diagnose and solve the problems of light source and electrical and mechanical calibration, online detection of product operation, data collection, online guidance, etc. Thus, creating product application value for customers to the maximum extent.5 Sorting of shape and sizeThrough multi-dimensional coordinate algorithm, the color sorter can intelligently identify the subtle shape differences of materials, so as to classify materials of different shape categories such as size, length, precision, square, single and double.
Intelligent Pepper Single Belt Color Sorter
Intelligent Pepper Single Belt Color Sorter
The Optic Sorting System is a device for automatically sorting out the defective material by using the optoelectronic detecting technology according to the difference of the optical characteristics of the materials.Intelligent Belt Type Color Sorter Features:1. Equipped with a high-definition 5400 pixel full-color sensor, high-definition snapshot function, perfect restoration of the true color of the material, 8 times magnification of photos, ultra-high-speed linear scanning speed, improvement of the ability to accurately identify little defects.2. The intelligent multiple-type easy-sorting algorithm system enhances parallel analysis and processing capabilities, with one-key setting of sorting modes, which can realize multiple color independent sorting, positive sorting, reverse sorting, multiple sorting, etc., so eventually achieving the durable and stable sorting with more prominent effect.3. High-brightness LED cold light source, shadowless lighting, to ensure stable and durable lighting environment.4. Efficient and stable transmission system, convenient for belt replacement, good for protecting fragile materials, with wide range of use and high net selection rate.
Pistachio Nuts Color Sorter Sorting Machine
Pistachio Nuts Color Sorter Sorting Machine
Techik Pistachio Nuts Color Sorter Sorting Machine is designed for various nuts selection and sorting, on basis of shape, size, color sorting technologies. Not only malignant impurities, but also organic impurities can be sorted out by Techik Pistachio Nuts Color Sorter Sorting Machine. Industries including pistachio, almond, peanut, walnut, sunflower seeds, pumpkin seeds, and other nuts are proven to be the application field of Techik Pistachio Nuts Color Sorter Sorting Machine. Take pistachio as an example. Pistachio with or without shells can be sorted by Techik Pistachio Nuts Color Sorter Sorting Machine. The unqualified impurities are selected out as what is shown in above video.
Optical Sorting Machine for Rice Mill
Optical Sorting Machine for Rice Mill
Techik Optical Sorting Machine for Rice Mill is a small-size color sorter machine for agricultural products including rice. Featured with small size, high output, intelligent setting, Techik Optical Sorting Machine for Rice Mill can conduct color, size, shape sorter for materials. Techik Optical Sorting Machine for Rice Mill is professional in conducting sorting and grading for chalky rice, yellow rice, broken rice of various rice.
Pepper Chili Shreds Chili Segment Optical Sorter Machine
Pepper Chili Shreds Chili Segment Optical Sorter Machine
Equipped with unique algorithm and intelligent technology, Techik Pepper Chili Shreds Chili Segment Optical Sorter Machine is capable of providing a complete set of sorting solutions for pepper chili with different shape and color and appearance. The video above is the real working environment and sorting performance of Techik Pepper Chili Shreds Chili Segment Optical Sorter Machine. The material sorted is the dry chili segment. In addition to the malignant impurities, snail, rod, worm, animal dung, gravel, wire, plastic, corn kernels, ovum, cigarette butts, watermelon seeds can be selected out by Techik Pepper Chili Shreds Chili Segment Optical Sorter Machine. 
Corn Color Sorting and Grading Machine
Corn Color Sorting and Grading Machine
Techik Corn Color Sorting Machine is the professional machinery for sorting and grading corns and other agricultural products. Either farmers or large factory, Techik Corn Color Sorting Machine is the tool to conduct efficient and accurate sorting with lower carryout rate. Take corn sorting as example. As what is shown in the video, corn seeds with different colors and shapes can be easily rejected by Techik Corn Color Sorting Machine. Techik Corn Color Sorting Machine can be equipped with intelligent software and algorithm, so as to achieve more complex sorting, which can meet the specific needs of different customers.
​Multifunction Color Sorter
​Multifunction Color Sorter
The Optic sorting machine is a device for automatically sorting out the defective material by using the optoelectronic detecting technology according to the difference of the optical characteristics of the materials.Standard Version Multifunction Color Sorter Features1. Equipped with a high-definition 5400 pixel full-color sensor, high-definition snapshot function, perfect restoration of the true color of the material, 8 times magnification of photos, ultra-high-speed linear scanning speed, improvement of the ability to accurately identify little defects.2. The intelligent multiple-type easy-sorting algorithm system enhances parallel analysis and processing capabilities, with one-key setting of sorting modes, which can realize multiple color independent sorting, positive sorting, reverse sorting, multiple sorting, etc., so eventually achieving the durable and stable sorting with more prominent effect.3. High-brightness LED cold light source, shadowless lighting, to ensure stable and durable lighting environment
White Beans Optical Color Sorter Sorting Machine Factory
White Beans Optical Color Sorter Sorting Machine Factory
Techik Instrument is an old-brand factory that produces and sells color sorting machines for agricultural products such as various beans, frozen fruit and vegetable. Techik White Beans Optical Color Sorter Sorting Machine can be applied for various kinds of beans, rice, grains, nuts, seeds and so on. Not only malignant impurities, but also organic impurities including animal wastes can be sorted out. The testing video of Techik White Beans Optical Color Sorter Sorting Machine shows the real performance of Techik color sorters. After the first selection, stone, clay, different color beans are all sorted out, leaving the finish products with high quality and low carry out rate. After the second selection, impurities are sorted out from the final rejects of the first selection, which gets a lower carry out rate.
Belt Color Sorter
Belt Color Sorter
The Optic Sorting System is a device for automatically sorting out the defective material by using the optoelectronic detecting technology according to the difference of the optical characteristics of the materials.Features1. Equipped with a high-definition 5400 pixel full-color sensor, high-definition snapshot function, perfect restoration of the true color of the material, 8 times magnification of photos, ultra-high-speed linear scanning speed, improvement of the ability to accurately identify little defects.2. The intelligent multiple-type easy-sorting algorithm system enhances parallel analysis and processing capabilities, with one-key setting of sorting modes, which can realize multiple color independent sorting, positive sorting, reverse sorting, multiple sorting, etc., so eventually achieving the durable and stable sorting with more prominent effect.3. High-brightness LED cold light source, shadowless lighting, to ensure stable and durable lighting environment.4. Efficient and stable transmission system, convenient for belt replacement, good for protecting fragile materials, with wide range of use and high net selection rate.

Send your inquiry