Cas

Les équipements et la solution de tri et de tri techniques Techik sont largement utilisés dans de telles industries que la viande, la nourriture de mer, les collations, les noix, les fruits, les légumes, les épices, les aliments en bouteille et en conserve, la nourriture instantanée, la boulangerie, la nourriture laitière, les raisins secs, les graines, les haricots, le riz , grains, etc. 

X-ray système d'inspection
X-ray système d'inspection
Le système d'inspection des rayons X prend des avantages de la puissance pénétrante de la radiographie pour détecter la contamination. Il peut atteindre une gamme complète d'inspection des contaminants, notamment des contaminants métalliques et non métalliques (verre, céramique, pierre, os, caoutchouc dur, plastique dur, etc.). Il peut inspecter métallique, emballage non métalliques et des produits en conserve, et le résultat de l'inspection ne sera pas affectée par la température, l'humidité, la teneur en sel, etc.Utilisation recommandée des systèmes d'inspection des rayons X1. Non seulement les contaminants métalliques, mais d'autres non-métaux tels que des pierres, la céramique, le verre.2. aliments emballés film d'aluminium et de la nourriture métallique emballé3. Les aliments de salinité élevée, comme les cornichons qui a fort effet produit4. Conserves5. exigences élevées pour l'inspection des SUS6. Détection des défauts, tels que les défauts de la tablette.
Trieur de couleurs
Trieur de couleurs
Le système de tri optique est un dispositif permettant de trier automatiquement le matériau défectueux en utilisant la technologie de détection optoélectronique en fonction de la différence des caractéristiques optiques des matériaux.Selon les types de capteurs utilisés et l'intelligence du système de traitement de l'image, les trieurs optiques peuvent reconnaître la couleur, la taille et la forme des objets et sont capables de comparer des objets aux critères d'acceptation / de rejet définis par l'utilisateur pour identifier et supprimer des produits défectueux. et matériel étranger (FM) de la ligne de production ou séparer le produit de différentes grades ou types de matériaux.
Détecteur de métaux
Détecteur de métaux
Le détecteur de métaux est applicable à la détection en ligne de produits emballés et non packés, et il détecte des impuretés de métal ferreuses (Fe), des impuretés métalliques non ferreuses (cuivre, aluminium) et en acier inoxydable pour les empêcher d'entrer dans le produit.Utilisation recommandée du détecteur de métaux1. Fonction de sélection de fréquence, deux fréquences peuvent être choisies pour correspondre à différents produits.2. Le système à double détection garantit que Fe et SUS atteignent sa meilleure sensibilité3. La fonction de balance automatique garantit une détection stable
Branchement
Branchement
Dynamic Goverweigher est une machine automatique pour vérifier le poids des produits emballés via le capteur et la technologie de traitement du signal numérique. Un système de contrôle à grande vitesse Vérifiera les poids des produits en mouvement à grande vitesse, rejetant tous les produits terminés ou sous le poids défini. Il est largement utilisé dans les produits pharmaceutiques, les produits alimentaires, les produits de soins personnels et les industries lumineuses pour une vérification de poids en ligne pour assurer la qualité du produit.Utilisation recommandée des systèmes de checkweigher1. Vérification des forfaits sous / sur le poids, respect du règlement pré-emballage2. Vérification des composants manquants pour assurer la complétude du produit3. Contrôle de la qualité, les données de poids de chaque produit sont enregistrées4. Produits de classification en poids5. Réaliser une boucle de rétroaction d'informations de poids, optimisation des processus de remplissage et de dosage
Trieuse de couleur de maïs
Trieuse de couleur de maïs
Ce produit est conforme à la norme de qualité internationale de l'industrie.
Trieuse de couleur pois
Trieuse de couleur pois
Trieuse de couleur pois.Le produit a un système d'exploitation relativement simple. Il combine un flux de traitement puissant avec une instruction de fonctionnement simple pour terminer ses tâches.
Trieuse de couleur de blé
Trieuse de couleur de blé
Trieur de couleur de blé.La durée de vie utilisable est la plus durable parmi.
Trieuse de couleur haricots rouges
Trieuse de couleur haricots rouges
Trieur de couleur des haricots rouges. est de conception accrocheuse. Notre équipe de conception structurelle et graphique travaille avec des clients au cours de la phase de développement de produits afin de créer des affichages à fort impact pour les paramètres de détail et de club.
Nouilles instantanées Ligne de production d'inspection des rayons X
Nouilles instantanées Ligne de production d'inspection des rayons X
Nouilles instantanées Ligne de production d'inspection des rayons X.Le produit peut s'allumer instantanément. Ses éléments illuminants à haute intensité peuvent non seulement supporter l'impact du courant instantané, mais également dans l'état de travail normal pour la première fois.
Système d'inspection à rayons X Macadamia
Système d'inspection à rayons X Macadamia
Système d'inspection des rayons X Macadamia.Les matériaux d'origine provient de fournisseurs fiables. Ses matériaux de logement de haute qualité tels que PMMA et PC ne contiennent aucun plomb ni mercure nocif pour l'homme.
Système d'inspection X-ray de viande du déjeuner
Système d'inspection X-ray de viande du déjeuner
Le système d'inspection des rayons X TechIk de viande a été largement utilisé dans l'industrie de la viande de conserve. Tous les os durs, les os brisés, les objets étrangers en métal, non métalliques sont visibles dans l'image du système d'inspection des rayons X Techik, qui sera rejetée selon les demandes des clients. Outre le déjeuner de viande, d'autres conserves tels que le lait en conserve, les fruits en conserve et etc. peuvent également être inspectés par le système d'inspection des rayons X. a une innovation super produit, forte r& D La force et la sensibilisation stricte de la gestion de la qualité.Utilisation recommandée des systèmes d'inspection des rayons X1. Non seulement les contaminants en métal, mais d'autres non-métaux tels que des pierres, la céramique, le verre.2. Film d'aluminium Food et aliments emballés métalliques3. Aliments de haute salinité, tels que des cornichons qui a un fort effet produit4. Nourriture en conserve5. Exigences élevées pour l'inspection du SUS6. Détection de défaut, telle que le défaut de la tablette.
Système d'inspection X-ray de viande de poulet au poulet
Système d'inspection X-ray de viande de poulet au poulet
Avec le développement rapide des technologies de l'industrie 4.0 et 5G, profitant de l'application combinée de rayons X, de TDI, d'intelligence artificielle et d'autres technologies, Shanghai Techik propose une solution complète pour la sécurité alimentaire et l'optimisation de la qualité de l'industrie de la viande. Techik s'engage à lancer une matrice de produit complète pour créer une ligne de défense de sécurité pour l'industrie de la viande de la reproduction à la table à manger.Pendant la phase de reproduction, Shanghai Techik a lancé une solution professionnelle de «notation d'image» pour classer les animaux in vivo.Après l'abattage, le cou de la carcasse doit être détecté pour des aiguilles brisées pour résoudre le problème des résidus d'aiguille.La viande de carcasse est rapidement divisée et les grandes morceaux de chair avec des os continuent d'être détectés pour les aiguilles et les résidus de métaux, ne laissant aucune pièce non détectée.

CASES

Techik food inspecting and sorting equipment and solution is widely used in such industries as meat, sea food, snacks, nuts, fruits, vegetables, spices, bottled and canned food, instant food, bakery, dairy food, raisins, seeds, beans, rice, grains, and so on. 

X-ray Inspection System
X-ray Inspection System
X-ray Inspection System takes advantages of the penetrating power of X-ray to detect contamination. It can achieve a full range of contaminants inspection including metallic, non-metallic contaminants (glass, ceramic, stone, bone, hard rubber, hard plastic, etc.). It can inspect metallic, non-metallic packaging and canned products, and the inspection result will not be affected by temperature, humidity, salt content, etc.Recommended use of X-ray inspection systems1. Not only metal contaminants, but other non-metals such as stones, ceramic, glass as well.2. Aluminum film packaged food and metallic packaged food3. High salinity food, such as pickles which has strong product effect4. Canned food5. High requirements for the inspection of SUS 6. Defect detection, such as tablet defect.
Color Sorter
Color Sorter
The Optic Sorting System is a device for automatically sorting out the defective material by using the optoelectronic detecting technology according to the difference of the optical characteristics of the materials.Depending on the types of sensors used and the software-driven intelligence of the image processing system, Optic sorters can recognize objects' color, size and shape and are able to compare objects to user-defined accept/reject criteria to identify and remove defective products and foreign material (FM) from the production line, or to separate product of different grades or types of materials.
Metal Detector
Metal Detector
Metal detector is applicable to the online detection of products in packed and nonpacked, and it detects ferrous metal impurities (Fe), nonferrous metal impurities (Copper, Aluminum) and stainless steel to prevent them from entering the product.Recommended use of Metal Detector1. Frequency-selecting function, two frequencies can be chosen to match different products2. Dual-detection system ensures Fe and Sus achieve its best sensitivity3. Auto-balance function ensures stable detection
Checkweigher
Checkweigher
Dynamic checkweigher is an automatic machine for checking the weight of packaged commodities via the sensor and digital signal processing technology. A high speed checkweigher system will check weights of products whilst in high speed motion, rejecting any products that are over or under the set weight. It is widely used in pharmaceutical, foodstuffs, personal care products and light industries for in-line weight check to ensure the product quality. Recommended use of checkweigher systems1. Checking for under/over weight packages, compliance with the pre-packaging regulation2. Checking for missing components to ensure the product completeness3. Quality control, weight data of each products is recorded 4. Classification products by weight5. Realizing a weight information feedback loop, optimization of the filling and dosing processes
Canned Milk Powder Triple-beam X-ray Inspection System
Canned Milk Powder Triple-beam X-ray Inspection System
Canned Milk Powder Triple-beam X-ray Inspection System launched by Techik was installed in the U.S. in 2019. The canned, bottled food x-ray inspection machine can inspect 0.4*2mm stainless wire, 0.6mm stainless ball, 2.0mm glass and 2.0 ceramics in any place of the 1.2kg canned milk powder. It was the statistics in 2019. Absolutely, Techik X-ray inspection system for cans, bottles and jars can do better now. High sensitive, high stable and high accurate food x-ray inspection machine for foreign bodies can improve the safety and efficiency of your brand.Canned Milk Powder Triple-beam X-ray Inspection System Features Easy connection with existed production line  Glass in glass, metal in metal detection High capacity and good accuracy Simultaneous inspection for contaminants and filling level  High-speed pusher rejecter  Good solution for canned product
Rice Color Sorter
Rice Color Sorter
Rice color sorter machine is a device for automatically sorting out the defective material in various rice by using the optoelectronic detecting technology according to the difference of the optical characteristics of the materials.Features of Techik rice color sorters:1. Equipped with a high-definition 5400 pixel full-color sensor, high-definition snapshot function, perfect restoration of the true color of the material, 8 times magnification of photos, ultra-high-speed linear scanning speed, improvement of the ability to accurately identify little defects.2. The intelligent multiple-type easy-sorting algorithm system enhances parallel analysis and processing capabilities, with one-key setting of sorting modes, which can realize multiple color independent sorting, positive sorting, reverse sorting, multiple sorting, etc., so eventually achieving the durable and stable sorting with more prominent effect.3. High-brightness LED cold light source, shadowless lighting, to ensure stable and durable lighting environment.4. Transparent, plastic and non-metallic particles and particles of different colors, sizes, shapes and even physical properties can be sorted. Infrared sensor has been widely used in color sorting when there is material overlap. After effective perspective, the culled object can be efficiently sorted.
Peas Automatic Food X-ray Machines
Peas Automatic Food X-ray Machines
Peas Automatic Food X-ray Inspection Machines are experted in inspecting and sorting bulk products such as peas, nuts, grains, corns, raisins, frozen fruits and etc., which can improve production efficiency and save cost for industrial pea processing enterprises.Contaminants that can be inspected:1. metal contaminants including ferrous metal (Fe), non-ferrous metals (Copper, Aluminum etc.) and stainless steel2. non-metal contaminants including glass, stone, ceramic, hard rubber, insects, stick, mould, wormhole, shell, germination, etc. Bulk Products X-ray Inspection System Machine components:Vibration device + X-ray inspection system+32/48/72 air jet rejecter system
Meat Chicken Beef X-ray Inspection System
Meat Chicken Beef X-ray Inspection System
With the rapid development of Industry 4.0 and 5G technology, taking advantage of the combined application of X-ray, TDI, artificial intelligence and other technologies, Shanghai Techik provides a full-link solution for the food safety and quality optimization of the meat industry. Techik commits to launching a complete product matrix, to create a safety line of defense for the meat industry from breeding to dining table.During the breeding stage, Shanghai Techik has launched a professional "image grading" solution to classify animals in vivo. After slaughter, the carcass pig neck need to be detected for broken needles to solve the problem of needle residues.The carcass meat are quickly divided, and the large pieces of flesh with bones continue to be detected for needles and metal residues, leaving no undetected room.
Raisins X-Ray Inspection System
Raisins X-Ray Inspection System
Raisins X-Ray Inspection System is widely used for inspection of pre-packaging product like nuts, grains, corns, raisins, sunflower seeds, bean, frozen fruits, cashew etc. Contaminants: metal contaminants, non-metal contaminants including glass, stone, ceramic, hard rubber, insects, stick, mould, wormhole, shell, germination, etc. Raisins X-Ray Inspection System Machine components:Vibration device + X-ray inspection system+32/48/72 air jet rejecter system
Red Kidney Beans X-Ray Inspection System
Red Kidney Beans X-Ray Inspection System
Red Kidney Beans X-Ray Inspection System is widely used for inspection of pre-packaging product like nuts, grains, corns, raisins, sunflower seeds, bean, frozen fruits, cashew etc. Contaminants: metal contaminants, non-metal contaminants including glass, stone, ceramic, hard rubber, insects, stick, mould, wormhole, shell, germination, etc. Bulk Products X-ray Inspection System Machine components:Vibration device + X-ray inspection system+32/48/72 air jet rejecter system
Dried Pepper Chilli X-Ray Inspection System
Dried Pepper Chilli X-Ray Inspection System
Dried Pepper Chilli X-Ray Inspection System is widely used for pre-packaging product like nuts, grains, corns, raisins, sunflower seeds, bean, frozen fruits, cashew.Contaminants: metal contaminants, non-metal contaminants including glass, stone, ceramic, hard rubber, insects, stick, mould, wormhole, shell, germination, etc.Machine components:Vibration device + X-ray inspection system + 32/48/72 air jet rejecter systemVibration device to make sure material pass through the X-ray steadily and even, increasing the inspection sensitivity and rejecter accuracy.X-ray inspection system with unique software, to make sure contaminants inspection.32/48/72 air jet rejecter system, to make sure minimum quantity of waste.X-ray inspection system and air jet rejecter system are integrated in one frame, eventually achieving easy installation and parameter setting.
Pumpkin Seeds Intelligent Production Line (Color Sorter + X Ray)
Pumpkin Seeds Intelligent Production Line (Color Sorter + X Ray)
Color Sorter and X-ray Inspection System Intelligent Production Line for Pumpkin Seeds, aiming to achieve labor free production line. This solution is a combination of color sorter and X-ray inspection system, which can reach a wider ranger of contaminants. Contaminants: color differences, broken, wormholes, empty, wooden sticks, cigarette, stone, thin glass pieces, small metal contaminants etc.